Origami

Thrill of thrills – I now have a shelf/trays unit thing that is working brilliantly for me, so much so that I can actually see the top of my desk! (Thanks Berni!) But clearing up has taken a lot of time so I haven’t yet got down to doing anything, except for this small origami module that I might use in my sculpture project. Modular origami is fascinating and there are some great YouTube videos. It’s lots of small units that combine together to make big beautiful pieces. Watch this space!

Paper

20130116-220435.jpg

Leave a Reply

