How I’m sorting myself out but not quite fast enough…

Since class on Monday I haven’t been doing very much – more watching stuff on YouTube: David Hockney’s Secret Knowledge and various oil painting demos. I’ve also been doing a bit more desk tidying and sorting, trying to plough through boring jobs I’ve been putting off. I feel that I need to find a routine to do stuff – yesterday if possible as we’re already 10 days into the year! – but I seem to be really slow off the mark. Well, boring, boring, so I’ll stop now and try and get busy enough to post something more interesting on Friday. Apologies, apologies all round!

Leave a Reply

