341

A day and a half juggling a lot of different stuff which is how life goes I suppose. So you won’t be surprised to see that today’s drawing was not done today but a couple of days ago, part of trying to work out the design for this mosaic. I think I’m now a bit behind on this – it’s college all day tomorrow and then Saturday is the buying trip for the tiles when it would help to know more clearly exactly what I need to get! Oh well, one more day after that and the whole thing will be over, more or less, and I’ll have learned a lot I suppose. It’s hard always being a novice – i’d like to be in the position of actually knowing something!

Ink and pencil on paper

20121206-225635.jpg

Leave a Reply

