333

The sound wave is coming along. I’ve stuck it onto card to give it more support as I’ve now decided to collage paper onto it from a phone book with linen thread pasted underneath that. It’s not the direction I’d had in mind – it comes directly from Monday’s painting but also incorporates some ideas I’d had almost at the beginning of this process which I had given up on. I like what’s happening, the downside is the time it’s taking and the fact that I really must finish tomorrow. Ah we’ll!

Paper and linen thread on card

20121128-220636.jpg

Leave a Reply

