330

Well, I’ve spent almost the entirety of the day thus far on the collage and it’s still not finished to my satisfaction. I am really unhappy with the top lip which is more complicated than the bottom; at present it looks flat but it needs to look stretched, slightly pulled back over the teeth. Well, that’s another couple of hours there and I need to submit it tomorrow so it’ll have to wait a bit.

Photocopies collaged on paper

20121125-182248.jpg

5 responses to “330

  1. I like this a lot! I met a client yesterday (restaurant owner) who was thinking he’d like a collection of mouth illustrations (the restaurant concept is “a place to chat/conversations”) and I thought of your collage. Perhaps I should start commissioning you for work soon, huh? Super stuff Luiza!! All the very best for the show… Hugs, BIndu

Leave a Reply

