329

Remember my collage? The job Atlas didn’t want? Well I think the end is actually, truly, spiffingly in sight! I need to do the top lip and maybe some adjustments to the bottom lip and I also need to decide whether to do the surrounding skin or just cut out the mouth from the rectangular box it’s currently sitting in. I’m inclining to the latter – and not just because it means I’ll finish faster! Many thanks to Ruth who gave me some time this morning to work in – it’s been all I’ve had for the whole day and I’m grateful! Tomorrow I’ll be working all out to finish stuff off to submit for our end of term show. Hope I won’t be nuts by the end of the day! 🙂

Photocopies on paper

20121124-211820.jpg

Leave a Reply

