324

I’m posting this from college as we have an extra printing class this evening so it’ll be a late night! Today I’ve been working on a interior painting which has turned out ok-ish but I prefer the study for it that I did in my sketchbook; I might put that up tomorrow. I did both mainly with a palette knife which was good, liberating. Somehow when I get a brush in my hand things get tight and forced and look awful. Not that this is great – but you should have seen it earlier!

Acrylic on mixed media

20121119-161746.jpg

Leave a Reply

