294

After the visit to the Prints and Drawings Room at Tate Britain yesterday, I had a wander round the gallery and did a couple of sketches, including this one of Richard Wentworth’s sculpture 35°9,32°18. I can’t tell you what I liked about it, just that I do, and I like my sketch too.

Also, my best beloved, also known in these digital leaves as ‘the husband’, is keeping a sound log and yesterday he posted a recording he’d made and edited of me embroidering the drawing that I posted in 291. It’s a completely different way of experiencing my work and process and one that I like a lot.

And here’s the drawing:

Pencil on paper

Leave a Reply

