281

The last of my drawings from Friday. I didn’t finish as much as I wanted too but there has to be a limit or the poor model seizes up!

Tomorrow we’re starting three weeks of photography on Mondays, three weeks of printmaking on Fridays – woodblock this week which I’m really excited about. And I’m hoping that I can finish sorting out my desk and do more sketchbook work this week. And yes, oops!, forgot I still need to finish the collage which has to be this week. I can’t let it drag on as there’s more work coming. So much to do and so little… Well you’ve heard it all before!

Charcoal on paper

20121007-222035.jpg

Leave a Reply

