257

I want to be Rolf Harris today and say, ‘Can you see what it is it yet?!’ Well, it’s my collage in progress. I need to finish it for Monday but we are going away this weekend so there’s tomorrow evening and possibly Sunday evening too, once we get back. The thing is that it is takes sooo long to do! It seems to be decision after decision after decision – which piece of paper to put where and cut how… I was getting a bit paralysed with it all but as my time got shorter and I realised how much there still was to do, panic set in and enabled me to fling some stuff down (well, not quite fling) and, all things considered, it’s not looking any the worse for it!

Collage on paper

2 responses to “257

Leave a Reply

