256

Just a wee sketch that I actually did last week in the park. I have been drawing today but it’s on A0 paper for a college project. It’s still only in faint pencil and I need to collage over it at which point I can take a photo and put it up but at the moment it wouldn’t be visible. It’s challenging doing something so large – I think this is the biggest thing I’ve ever done – but it’s exciting. There is a ‘fizz’ about it, making ¬†something on a much bigger scale. It wouldn’t have occurred to me to work so big by myself; I guess that’s the beauty of college!

Pencil on paper

Leave a Reply

