239

I hesitate to say very much about this except that it’s really a doodle and not a drawing. I had a lovely but tiring day – took the eldest to the British Library for the panel on making picture books and we went to see some of their illuminated manuscripts. It was all good but I feel beat now! I tried for ages to ‘get’ something on to paper but maybe my brain is just too fried.Hopefully this week I’ll be able to do the college project and get some pieces made. Tomorrow I need to do research and concretise (is that a word?!) my ideas and start sketching. Then let’s see. Anyway, here’s the doodle.

Ink on paper

One response to “239

Leave a Reply

