229

Today I just done my drawings the best way I know how without looking at anyone else. They’re two attempts to draw the little one from a photo my best half took in the park. Her eyes were really hard to do and I ruined the first picture trying – she looks like evil baby! In the second one the eyes are marginally better but as he indoors said, they’re a bit cartoony. The rest of her is not that great either. Anyway, I thought I’d put them both up in the hope that you, dear reader, can see what I was aiming for but didn’t quite attain. I have that much faith in you!

Ink on paper

Leave a Reply

