186

I’ve come back from a great evening at the playwriting workshop. It does squash everything up though, having these interesting things to do. I don’t think I’ve ever had so many interesting things to do! Well, I’ve not been able to do a fresh drawing today – I tried to to do a full-length husband (despite complaints) but when he began to look like a monkey I decided to quit. The drawing that is. So here’s one more from Sunday. Not very good. A mum and her baby which is a nice subject I think and if I could get up the courage to ask people to sit for me I would have no end of models!

Pencil on paper

Leave a Reply

