185

After a long time, I’ve broken out the pen & ink.Not actually because that would be a right old mess and the stains are very, very permanent. I know this through experience and I have one pair of pyjamas that will never be the same again. (What do you mean you don’t draw in your  pyjamas?!) Anyway, this is a one line drawing (almost) and a quick one at that because I just got back from a playwriting workshop in Peckham and tomorrow I’m going to another one more locally. Why? Why am I learning about playwriting when I’m supposed to be learning to draw? I don’t know, I don’t, and I haven’t even told you about the other projects that are under my desk! Sometimes I think that my brain could do with a sedative.

I forgot to mention the ink blots. I like them.

Ink on paper

Leave a Reply

