177

An old drawing today, sadly. Couldn’t get my act together to produce anything. So this is the vicar of my church, a sketch I drew a while ago. He’s recognisable I think. I’ve been wondering about the etiquette of drawing people secretly as it were, especially then putting it on a blog for anyone to see. Is there an etiquette? Or is it fine to do it? Does it make a difference if you know someone, or not? Or am I just a bit too scrupulous? Ah well, in the mean time:

Pencil on paper

2 responses to “177

Leave a Reply

