148

Here we are at Sunday evening, beginning of another week. I must admit that I’m already knackered, so knackered that I’m posting now so that I can go to bed early and I might actually go! What’s the world coming to, eh? Anyway, onto the drawing: another one of my eldest girl wrapped in her rabbit towel from IKEA and posing her heart out for me. She is a good model sometimes; even if she does insist on asking: ‘What bit you doing now, Mum? Have you done my eyes yet, Mum? Look I’m smiling! Is that OK, Mum?’!

Pencil on paper

Leave a Reply

