129

Here is yet another print (I can go on with these until next month!) (not really) of an abstract nature. I wanted to do a drawing today – I can’t believe it’s four days now since I last drew – but I was busy with the kids and appointments and also I started to put together my college collage project due Friday. I think I am being far far too ambitious and I have a two metre length of linen next to me to prove it. Anyway, when that’s done I’ll show you. You may mock me then. (But please don’t – I’d rather have coffee and biscuits and a ‘there, there.’ Thank you!)

Montype on newsprint

Leave a Reply

