127

I think it’s the sneezing that made me change my blog theme: my hand slipped – achoo! – and there it was; hope you like it! But yes, I am still heavy with cold. I haven’t had one like this for ages and ages and I think I’ve passed it on to the little one, if her nose is anything to be go by – or, I should say, to be passed by as it was running earlier. Oh dear, sorry! I think I’ll just put up (my post) and shut up. It’s another one of Friday’s prints, of which there are many more,  but I think this will be the last for a little while as I need to draw some more. It’s an abstract kind of thing. I like it as the colours blend atmospherically, I think, so I hope they come out well on your screen!

Monotype, printing ink on newsprint

Leave a Reply

