123

My muse a.k.a. the husband allowed me to draw him tonight while he pondered how he could explain to me why Achilles can never catch the tortoise. I may yet find out this evening and if I do I may yet let you know tomorrow. It is going to be worth the wait I am sure of it… Ahem. In the mean you can enjoy looking at a man who knows how to look as though he is thinking about deep and meaningful things.There is a skill to it as you can see:

Graphite on paper

 

4 responses to “123

  1. Pingback: 125 « Daub.·

Leave a Reply

