102

Edit: I’m posting this Thursday morning having discovered that it didn’t post late last night when I thought I’d posted it 😦

We saw the otters – just about; I must say it was a bit gloomy in there and also a bit cramped. I did see a keen sketcher drawing a catfish but she was alone whereas I was juggling children trying to climb the exhibits and other sundry members of family so I didn’t attempt to fail miserably. Instead I sat on my bum all evening and did nothing till ten o clock and then pulled my hair out when I couldn’t get anything. I know it’s a perennial problem of mine but I hope that here is a fresh take on it:

Pencil on paper (in case you can’t read my writing, text reads: “it’s no good, nurse, it’s gone…”)

Leave a Reply

