100!

Wahey! 100 posts! I would have a party if it wasn’t that I’m about to fall over with tiredness. As usual πŸ™‚

Here’s my drawing – a small cartoon hommage to the great Bill Watterson who did the ‘log and saw’ thing so many years in a brilliant strip about Calvin’s parents. I now know how they felt! I’m planning to do cartoons for the rest of the week – light relief after Holy week and also because I am down in the south at my mum’s house for a few days. Sleep well – I will!

p.s. sorry about the orangey smudge – that was dinner that made its way on to the paper πŸ™‚

Pencil on paper

Leave a Reply

