Sixty-one

The keen beans among you will know that tonight being thursday, it’s home group night for me. (The keener beans were wondering what happened last week that we didn’t have home group. The short answer is lent.) Anyway, it was a good evening, lots of discussion and a new member. But now plenty more ‘suggestions’ as to what I should draw. I won’t bore you with them, suffice it to say that they were all as silly as each other and that I drew the monk on the space hopper because that came first and brought with it such a clear image that I couldn’t ignore it. I feel that this is practically a commission (talking of which, I had one and forgot all about it! Sorry Berni!). I think I’ll start charging. On that happy note, here it is:

Pencil on paper

7 responses to “Sixty-one

  1. It’s posted now and we hope you like it. Thanks so much for participating in toemail – we really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

