Fifty-five

So, seeing as I did not get my act together and do something worthwhile at all today (spent an inordinate amount of time reading about back loom weaving instead*), I decided to post the ‘prequel’ to yesterday’s painting. I have noticed that the same jar figures in both. Either I like drawing this jar  or I need to put some new things on my desk. Or it’s  the only thing I can really see because I need to tidy up my desk. Yes, definitely the latter. Anyway, here it is:

Watercolour

* Very interesting and something I want to try out!

4 responses to “Fifty-five

  1. Nice colours. Well done mummy! You did well! I would give you a mark for that! I would say good and great and wonderful and all that! I love it mum! It is really good! Well done!

Leave a Reply

