Thirty!

Nearly a month, which seems incredible. And here I am, late as usual, posting a hurriedly done drawing – will I be doing the exact same thing in eleven month’s time? And will I be any better!

Nuff said about that. Here’s my husband. I needed something to draw fast and he was conveniently before me. He says I captured his mood well. I said sorry. If you know him (dear reader, it’s a fifty per cent chance that you do!) then you’ll instantly see that it’s him, but really not him. The lips.. alas, the lips. Still, there’s another eleven months to get it right!

Graphite on Bristol board

One response to “Thirty!

Leave a Reply

