Seven

Hurrah! I made it through a week! Can’t tell you how pleased I am. Plus, I got a book from the library which has some info on keeping a sketchbook and I think is going to help me out here. More on that another time perhaps. For now here’s tonight’s sketch in ink and watercolour:

2 responses to “Seven

    • Hey there, yes am having fun but finding it hard too. I never seem to acheive what I want but I enjoy the surprises that come. How about you? You seem to have been doing this for much longer than me!

Leave a Reply

